Archive for the 'Red Deer Escorts' Category

lacy-web-_1.jpg

I’ll be visiting Alberta soon and looking to have some fun and make some special memories with you!

I am a European beauty with a hard fit body and soft skin and hair. My lips are luscious and will make your whole body quiver with satisfaction. Many have told me that I have the most lovely smile and eyes. I truly enjoy connecting with people and sharing the benefits that come through exchanging sexual energy.

Stats:
Age: 27
Height: 5′6”
Weight: 125lbs
Bust: 34D
Ethnicity: English and Romanian
Hair Color: Brunette
Eye Color: Blue

Sensual and Unrushed Girlfriend Experience
Includes: cbj, dfk, lfk, daty, dato (on me), 69, mpos, bls, cob, msog (hour), lingerie, massage, dirty talk.
Extra Fee: Role-play and Light Domination and/or humiliation
Restrictions: greek and cof
$180/half and $280/hour

I am entertaining in the following cities during the listed dates and times…

Lethbridge
Wednesday, October 29
Thursday, October 30
Friday, October 31
Saturday, November 1

Calgary
Sunday, November 2
monday, November 3
Tuesday, November 4
Wednesday, November 5
Thursday, November 6

Red Deer
Friday, November 7
Saturday, November 8
Sunday, November 9

Edmonton
Monday, November 10
Tuesday, November 11
Wednesday, November 12
Thursday, November 13
Friday, November 14

Lloydminster
Saturday, November 15
Sunday, November 16
Monday, November 17
Tuesday, November 18

***Please provide the following info in your response***
Your name
Web handle
Date, time and duration of date

As I am only visiting for a short time, pre-booking is always welcomed to ensure we will be able to spend time together. If there is a time you would like to get together that is outside my shedule I will do my best to accommodate you.

I am so excited to be visiting and look forward to making beautiful memories with you…

Hugs & Kisses,

Lacy xo
(647) 500-5747
lacy.lovelle@hotmail.com
www.lacylovelle.com

lacy-vixen-pic-_3.jpglacy-web-_2.pnglacy-vixen-pic-_2.jpg

Stunning Young Latina - Vienna Leone - RD * EDM

Posted by admin on October 21st, 2014

Roksi (26) Sensual Godesss

Posted by admin on October 20th, 2014

SUPER SQUIRTER KINKY KRISSY VISITING CALGARY & RED DEER

Posted by admin on October 16th, 2014